CASA Lancaster Staff

Jessica Laspino
Executive Director

Jessica300width <big>Jessica Laspino
-Executive Director</big>

(717) 286-1417
jessica@casalancaster.org


D'Arcy Crocker
Program Director

D'Arcy300width <big>D'Arcy Crocker
-Program Director</big>

(717) 286-1434
d'arcy@casalancaster.org

Melissa300width <big>Melissa Leibig
-Director of Community Outreach</big>

Melissa Leibig
Director of Community Outreach

(717) 286-1421
melissa@casalancaster.org

Laura300width <big>Laura Golomb
-Director of Training & Recruitment</big>

Laura Golomb
Director of Training & Recruitment

(717) 286-1423
laura@casalancaster.org

Becca300width <big>Becca Redman
-Volunteer Manager</big>

Becca Redman
Volunteer Manager

(717) 286-1419
becca@casalancaster.org

Brian300width <big>Brian Klugh
-Volunteer Manager</big>

Brian Klugh
Volunteer Manager

(717) 286-1430
brian@casalancaster.org

Jeanette300width <big>Jeanette Coleman
-Volunteer Manager</big>

Jeanette Coleman
Volunteer Manager

(717) 286-1436
jeanette@casalancaster.org

Marshall300width <big>Marshall Fischer
-Volunteer Manager</big>

Marshall Fischer
Volunteer Manager

(717) 286-1455
marshall@casalancaster.org

Bonnie300width <big>Bonnie Northeimer
-Administrative & Recruitment Assistant</big>

Bonnie Northeimer
Administrative & Recruitment Assistant

(717) 286-3280
bonnie@casalancaster.org

Lisa300width <big>Lisa Palmquist
-Development Associate</big>

Lisa Palmquist
Development Associate

(717) 286-3280
lisa@casalancaster.org

National CASA Member Badge
United Way Lancaster County Badge
LCCI member logo

Site Map
CASA of Lancaster County, Inc. | 53 N Duke St, Ste 218, Lancaster, PA 17602 | P: (717) 208-3280 | F: (717) 208-3283

BE THE ONE!

twitter
facebook
linkedin
Court Appointed Special Advocates© 2018 CASA of Lancaster County, All Rights Reserved.
website design and marketing by M StreetCASA of Lancaster County's website design and marketing by M Street website design Lancaster, PA